Chairwoman Nathalie Lhoir Mediabrands

Commission Business

Nathalie Lhoir (Mediabrands)
Christine Brone (Omnicom Media Group)
Karine Ysebrant (Publicis Media)
Mathias Beke (Havas)
Jean-Michel Depasse (GroupM)
Alessandro Papa (Dentsu Aegis Network)
Jos Van Campenhout (Outsight)
François Chaudoir (Space)

The UMA Commission business worked out a new template for the 'financial breakdown' of Media Billings. The Excel file you can download is ready for use.

Read more

Commission Business - Taskforce Digital

The commission Business created a dedicated taskforce with digital experts.
Jean Michel Depasse (Group M)
Stéphanie Radochitzky (Mediabrands)
Karel Goethals (Mediabrands)
Mathias Beke (Havas Media)

UMA calculated the SOV of Digital' in the total Media Investments in Belgium, reporting the market shares of the channels SEA, Display, Social, Video & 'Other Digital'. Period: Jan - Dec 2020

Read more
Project Leader Jean Michel Depasse GroupM